Calendar

2022-2023 SCHOOL HOURS

8:00am-2:53pm
half-days 8:00am-11:25am

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Creekside New Student Orientation
-
Creekside Intermediate School
Tue, Aug 30
Creekside Open House
-
Creekside Intermediate School
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Jenkins ECLC Open House
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
DHS Open House
-
CPA 1st part of the evening, classrooms 2nd part of evening
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Creekside Picture Day
Creekside Intermediate School
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Board Meeting
Bates Boardroom
Tue, Sep 13
Facilities Committee
Bates Boardroom
Senior Class Meeting
-
CPA
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
WEOC Board Meeting
WISD 1819 S. Wagner Rd
Board of Education Candidates Forum
Bates Boardroom 2704 Baker Road
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Creekside Fall Run/Walk Club 2022/2023
-
Track at Al Ritt Meet in the Creekside Gym
Creekside Garden Club 3:00 to 4:30
-
Room 211
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Art Club 7:15 A.M.
-
Creekside Art Room #308
Thu, Sep 22
Creekside Fall Run/Walk Club 2022/2023
-
Track at Al Ritt Meet in the Creekside Gym
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Creekside Fall Run/Walk Club 2022/2023
-
Track at Al Ritt Meet in the Creekside Gym
Creekside Garden Club 3:00 to 4:30
-
Room 211
BOE Community Chat
-
Bates Boardroom
Board Meeting
Bates Boardroom
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Art Club 7:15 A.M.
-
Creekside Art Room #308
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Creekside Fall Run/Walk Club 2022/2023
-
Track at Al Ritt Meet in the Creekside Gym
Sat, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Homecoming Dance
-
DHS Commons
Sun, Oct 2
September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1