Calendar

2022-2023 SCHOOL HOURS

8:00am-2:53pm
half-days 8:00am-11:25am

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Board of Ed Special Meeting
Bates Boardroom
Tue, Jan 31
Creekside Morning Volleyball Club
-
Creekside Gym
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Creekside Morning Volleyball Club
-
Creekside Gym
What is School For? Presentation
Mill Creek Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
Bates Boardroom
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
February 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4